Calendar July 2012

JD LIVE!

1-ManBand

CORPORATE EVENTS

Tribute Acts

PRIVATE FUNCTIONS

Weddings 

and

Special Events

    Interactive Live Entertainer, Musician, Recording Artist and Composer 
My latest CD "19" is available online, "Click-on-the-Pic" below to take a listen!
Tim back ArtImp frame crop3.jpg

 Performance Calendar 2022

Wed 08-10-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Thurs 08-11-2022

6pm-9pm, The Bali Bar, Merritt Island

Fri 08-12-2022

6pm-9pm, VFW Rocket Post, Rockledge

Sat 08-13-2022

8pm-11pm, The George and Dragon Pub, Cocoa Village

Sun 08-14-2022

4pm-8pm, Squidlips, Melbourne

Tues 08-16-2022

6pm-9pm, Mavericks 321, A1A Satellite Beach

Wed 08-17-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 08-19-2022

5pm-8pm, Dolphin's Bar and Grill , N Courtenay Blvd, Merritt Island

Sat 08-20-2022

1pm-5pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Tues 08-23-2022

6pm-9pm, Derek and the Slammers, Georgia

Fri 08-26-2022

6pm-8pm, West Melbourne Community Park Amphitheatre,

                       3000 Minton Road, Melbourne

Sat 08-27-2022

7pm-10pm, JD DUO The Palms at Weston, Weston

Sun 08-28-2022 

3-7pm, DANGERZONE Classic Rock Band, Grills Riverside, Melbourne

Thurs 09-01-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Fri 09-02-2022

6pm-10pm, Mavericks 321, A1A Satellite Beach

Sat 09-03-2022

2-5pm, Dolphin's Bar and Grill , N Courtenay Blvd, Merritt Island

Sun 09-04-2022

3pm-7pm, The Island Time Marina, 400W Cocoa Beach Causeway, Cocoa Beach

Mon 09-05-2022

2pm-6pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

CANCELLED Wed 09-07-2022

LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

CANCELLED Thurs 09-08-2022

The Bali Bar, Merritt Island

Sat 09-10-2022

1pm-5pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Sun 09-11-2022

5-8pm, Ellie Mae's, 116 Jackson Ave, Cape Canaveral

Wed 09-14-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Thurs 09-15-2022

week off, whew!

Wed 09-21-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 09-22-2022

5pm-9pm, Marker 99, US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 09-23-2022

4:30-7:30pm, Dolphin's Bar and Grill , N Courtenay Blvd, Merritt Island

Sat 09-24-2022

4:30-7:30pm-5pm, Private HOUSE PARTY, Merritt Island

Sun 09-25-2022 

3-7pm, DANGERZONE Classic Rock Band, Grills Riverside, Melbourne

Thurs 09-29-2022

5pm-9pm, Marker 99, US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 09-30-2022

6-9pm, The TRAILER COURT JESTERS, Ellie Mae's, Cape Canaveral

Sat 10-01-2022

5pm-9pm, The Island Time Marina, 400W Cocoa Beach Causeway, Cocoa Beach

Sun 10-02-2022

2-5pm, The TRAILER COURT JESTERS, The Tiny Tavern, Cape Canaveral

Wed 10-05-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 10-06-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Fri  10-07-2022

6-9pm, Hawksbill Bar, Harbor Town Marina, Merritt Island

Sat 10-08-2022

6pm-10pm, Private Wedding Reception, Pineapple Estates, Melbourne

Sun 10-09-2022

4pm-7pm, Private Rock the Dock, Merritt Island

Wed 10-12-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Thurs 10-13-2022

6pm-8pm, Suntrust Corporate Event, Sterling Stables, Cocoa

Fri 10-14-2022

7pm-11pm, Private Wedding Reception, Graden Inn by Hilton, Cocoa Beach

Sat 10-15-2022

7pm-11pm, Our Saviors Church Celebration, US1, Cocoa Beach

Sun 10-16-2022 

3-7pm, DANGERZONE Classic Rock Band, Grills Riverside, Melbourne

Wed 10-19-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 10-20-2022

6:30pm-8:30pm, Ashley's on US1, Cocoa/Rockledge

Sat 10-22-2022

1pm-5pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Sun 10-23-2022

5-8pm, Ellie Mae's, 116 Jackson Ave, Cape Canaveral

Wed 10-26-2022

4pm-7pm, Marker 99, US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 10-28-2022

3pm-6pm, Beachside Resort "Everyone is Welcome!", Cocoa Beach

Sat 10-29-2022

8:30pm-10:30pm, Austin Powers Halloween Dance Party, Orlando

Sun 10-30-2022

12pm-3pm, Halloween Party at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Wed 11-02-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 11-03-2022

7pm-10pm, 80's Band w' Derek and the Slammers, Orlando

Sun 11-06-2022 

3-7pm, DANGERZONE Classic Rock Band, Grills Riverside, Melbourne

Wed 11-09-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Thurs 11-10-2022

6pm-9pm, The Bali Bar, Merritt Island

Fri 11-11-2022

West Melbourne Amphitheater rescheduled to Jan 28, 2023

 

Sat 11-12-2022

1pm-5pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne then

7pm -9pm, Private Birthday Party, Merritt Island

Sun 11-13-2022

4pm-8pm, Squidlips, Melbourne

Wed 11-16-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 11-18-2022

1pm-3pm, Duran Pro Am, Viera then

The Play That Goes Wrong, Merritt Island High School

Sat 11-19-2022

1pm-5pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Sun 11-20-2022 

2-6pm, Solo, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Thanksgiving Week Break!

Sat 11-26-2022

6pm-8pm, Private Function, Merritt Island

Wed 11-30-2022

6pm-9pm, JW Marriot Corporate Event, Orlando

Thurs 12-01-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Fri 12-02-2022

6pm-10pm, Craig Technologies Xmas Party

Sun 12-04-2022

4-7pm, Ellie Mae's, 116 Jackson Ave, Cape Canaveral

Wed 12-07-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 12-08-2022

6pm-9pm, Shiloh's, US1 Tittusville

 

Fri 12-09-2022

6pm-9pm, Viera Elks Club , 5820 US1, Rockledge

Sat 12-10-2022

5pm-8pm, Private Wedding,  Sterling Stables, Cocoa

 

Sun 12-11-2022

12pm-4pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Wed 12-14-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Thurs 12-15-2022

6pm-9pm, The Bali Bar, Merritt Island

Fri  12-16-2022

630-930pm, Melbourne Airport Xmas Party, Melbourne

Sat 11-17-2022

1pm-5pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Sun 12-18-2022 

3-7pm, DANGERZONE Classic Rock Band, Grills Riverside, Melbourne

Wed 12-21-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 12-23-2022

5pm-8pm, Dolphin's Bar and Grill , N Courtenay Blvd, Merritt Island

Sat 12-24-2022

2pm-5pm, Marker 24, Merritt Island

 

Wed 12-28-2022

4pm-8pm, Squidlips, Melbourne

Thurs 12-29-2022

5pm-9pm, Marker 99, US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri  12-30-2022

7-10pm, The Moose Club, Courtenay Blvd, Merritt Island

Sat 12-31-2022

8pm-11pm, Patrick Space Force Base, Cocoa Beach