Calendar July 2012

JD LIVE!

1-ManBand

CORPORATE EVENTS

Tribute Acts

PRIVATE FUNCTIONS

Weddings 

and

Special Events

    Interactive Live Entertainer, Musician, Recording Artist and Composer 
My latest CD "19" is available online, "Click-on-the-Pic" below to take a listen!
Tim back ArtImp frame crop3.jpg

 Performance Calendar 2021

Pls tune in to "JDL Live on Facebook"  Virtual Concerts

Just go to www.facebook.com/johnny.dangerlive when specified, thx!

 

Wed 05-05-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

 

Fri 05-07-2021

530pm-730pm, Harley Davidson Fundraiser, 1440 Sportsman Lane NE, Palm Bay

Sat 05-08-2021

6:30-930, Moose Lodge, 221 Clearlake Road, Cocoa

Sun  05-09-2021

3-5pm, Gazebo Live at 3 Event, Merritt Island

Live at 3pm on Facebook at www.facebook.com/johnny.dangerlive

 

Wed  05-12-2021

5-9pm, The Shack Riverfront, 4845 Dixie Highway/US1, Palm Bay

Thurs  05-13-2021

7-10pm, Bali Bar, Merritt Island

Fri  05-14-2021

7-11pm, The Island Waterfront , 1891 E Merritt Island Causeway

 

Sat 05-15-2021

1-5pm, Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

 

Sun, 05-16-2021

5pm-9pm, DANGERZONE FULL BAND, Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

 

Wed 05-19-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

 

Thurs 05-20-2021

7pm-9pm, Grills Portside, 500 Glen Cheek Dr. Cape Canaveral

 

Fri  05-021-2021

7-11:30pm, Private Birthday Party, Merritt Island 

Sat 05-22-2021

530-830pm, Private Baytree Pavillion Party, Baytree

Sun 05-23-2021

4-7pm, Ellie Mae's, 116 Jackson Ave., Cape Canaveral

 

Thurs 05-27-2021

7pm-10pm, LuLu's 34 S Atlantic Ave  in Cocoa Beach

Fri 05-28-2021

2pm-6pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

 

Sun  05-30-2021

1230-430pm, The Shack Riverfront, 4845 Dixie Highway/US1, Palm Bay

Mon 05-31-2021

11pm-2pm, Heritage Isle Pool Party, Viera

Wed 06-02-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 06-03-2021

5-9pm, Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 06-04-2021

7-10, Moose Lodge, 3150 N Courtenay Blvd, Merritt Island

Sat  06-05-2021

8-11pm, Private Anniversary Party, Melbourne

Sun 06-06-2021

12-3pm, Squidlips Overwater Grill, 1477 Pineapple Ave, Melbourne