Calendar July 2012

JD LIVE!

1-ManBand

CORPORATE EVENTS

Tribute Acts

PRIVATE FUNCTIONS

Weddings 

and

Special Events

    Interactive Live Entertainer, Musician, Recording Artist and Composer 
My latest CD "19" is available online, "Click-on-the-Pic" below to take a listen!
Tim back ArtImp frame crop3.jpg

 Performance Calendar 2021

Pls tune in to "JDL Live on Facebook"  Virtual Concerts

Just go to www.facebook.com/johnny.dangerlive when specified, thx!

Thurs 10-07-2021

5-9, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Sat  10-09-2021

6-9pm, Hawksbill Bar and Grill, Harbourtown, Merritt Island

Sun 10-10-2021

2-3:30pm, Rock the Gazebo, Woods at Crooked Mile, Merritt Island then...

5-8pm, Ellie Mays, 116 Jackson Ave, Cape Canaveral

 

Thurs 10-14-2021

6-9pm, Shiloh's ,  US1 , Titusville

Fri 10-15-2021

6-10, The Twisted Birch, Turtle Creek Golf Course, Rockledge

Sat  10-16-2021

1-5pm, Squidlips, Melbourne then...

7-9pm, Private party, Suntree Country Club, Suntree

Sun 10-17-2021

10am-2pm, OneWeb Family Party, Merritt Island

Wed 10-20-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 10-21-2021

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, 500 Glen Cheek Dr. Cape Canaveral

Fri 10-22-2021

2pm-6pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Sat 10-23-2021

5:30am-7:30pm, Our Saviour's Church Celebration,  Cocoa Beach

Sun  10-24-2021

3-7pm, Island Time Marina, 520 Causeway in Cocoa Beach

Thurs 10-28-2021

6pm-8pm, Corporate Gig, The Omni, Orlando

Fri 10-29-2021

6-9, Suntree Country Club and Golf Course, Suntree (members only)

Sat 10-30-2021

7-10pm, Just Pool Of Brevard Company Party,  Merritt Island

Sun 10-31-2021

11am-3pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Wed 11-03-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 11-04-2021

7pm-10pm, The Bali Bar, Merritt Island

Fri  11-05-2021

6-9pm, Hawksbill Bar and Grill, Harbourtown, Merritt Island

Sat  11-06-2021

1-5pm, Squidlips, Melbourne then...

7-10pm, Kelly's, Wickham Road, Melbourne

Wed 11-10-2021

730pm-11pm, LuLu's, Cocoa Beach

Thurs 11-11-2021

5-9, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Fri 11-12-2021

12:30-2:30pm, Duran ProAm Golf Tournament, Melbourne then...

7-11pm, The Island Waterfront Bar, Merritt Island

Sat  11-13-2021

3-7pm, Private Party, Melbourne then...

8-11pm, Tracey's Lounge, Melbourne

Sun 11-14-2021

2-6pm, DANGERZONE at Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Wed 11-17-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 11-18-2021

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, 500 Glen Cheek Dr. Cape Canaveral

Fri 11-19-2021

6-10pm, The Twisted Birch, Turtle Creek Golf Course, Rockledge

Sat 11-20-2021

1-5pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

 

Sun 10-21-2021

5-8pm, Ellie Mays, 116 Jackson Ave, Cape Canaveral

Wed 11-24-2021

6pm-10pm, Corporate Company Party, Merritt Island

Fri 11-26-2021

2pm-6pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Sat 11-27-2021

7-10, Heritage Isle Corporate Event, Viera

Wed 12-01-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 12-02-2021

5-9pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Fri 12-03-2021

6pm-7pm, Neighbourhood Caroling, Merritt Island

Sat 12-04-2021

6-9pm, Hawksbill Bar and Grill, Harbourtown, Merritt Island

Sun 12-05-2021

2-6pm, DANGERZONE at Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 12-09-2021

6-9pm, Shiloh's ,  US1 , Titusville

Fri 12-10-2021

6-10pm, The Twisted Birch, Turtle Creek Golf Course, Rockledge

Sat  12-11-2021

8-11pm, Tracey's Lounge, Melbourne

Wed 12-15-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 12-16-2021

5-9pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Fri 12-17-2021

7-11pm, The Island Waterfront Bar, Merritt Island

Sat 12-18-2021

1-5pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Sun 12-19-2021

5-8pm, Ellie Mae's, Cape Canaveral

Wed 12-22-2021

5:30pm-8:30pm, Squidlips, Melbourne

Thurs 12-23-2021

7-10pm, The Bali Bar, Merritt Island

Wed 12-24-2021

2pm-6pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Wed 12-29-2021

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Sat 01-01-2022

6-9pm, Shiloh's ,  US1 , Titusville

Sun 01-02-2021

4-7pm, Ellie Mae's, Cape Canaveral

Wed 01-05-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 01-06-2021

5pm-9pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Sat 01-08-2022

7-10pm, Kelly's, Wickham Road Melbourne

Sun 01-09-2021

2-6pm, DANGERZONE at Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne