Calendar July 2012

JD LIVE!

1-ManBand

CORPORATE EVENTS

Tribute Acts

PRIVATE FUNCTIONS

Weddings 

and

Special Events

    Interactive Live Entertainer, Musician, Recording Artist and Composer 
My latest CD "19" is available online, "Click-on-the-Pic" below to take a listen!
Tim back ArtImp frame crop3.jpg

 Performance Calendar 2021

Pls tune in to "JDL Live on Facebook"  Virtual Concerts

Just go to www.facebook.com/johnny.dangerlive when specified, thx!

 

Wed 06-02-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 06-03-2021

5-9pm, Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 06-04-2021

7-10, Moose Lodge, 3150 N Courtenay Blvd, Merritt Island

Sat  06-05-2021

8-11pm, Private Anniversary Party, Melbourne

Sun 06-06-2021

12-3pm, Squidlips Overwater Grill, 1477 Pineapple Ave, Melbourne

Thurs 06-10-2021

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, 500 Glen Cheek Dr. Cape Canaveral

Fri 06-11-2021

6-10, The Twisted Birch, Turtle Creek Golf Course, Rockledge

Sat  06-12-2021

7-10pm, Private Party, Cocoa

Sun  06-13-2021

3-7pm, Island Time Marina, 520 Causeway in Cocoa Beach

Thurs 06-17-2021

7-10pm, Bali Bar,  110 McLeod St. , Merritt Island

Sat 06-19-2021

5-8pm, Private Birthday Party, Cocoa Village

Thurs 06-24-2021

5-9pm, Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 06-25-2021

2pm-6pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

then..

7-11, The Island Waterfront Bar, 520 Causeway in Merritt Island

 

Sun 06-27-2021

3-7pm, DANGERZONE at Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 07-01-2021

6-9pm, Shiloh's ,  US1 , Titusville

Fri 07-02-2021

6-9, Suntree Country Club and Golf Course, Suntree (members only)

Sat 07-03-2021

2pm-6pm, Grills Portside, 500 Glen Cheek Dr. Cape Canaveral

Sun 07-04-2021

11am-2pm,  Flotilla Party, Sebastian

then...

7-11, George and Dragon, Cocoa Village

Wed 07-07-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 07-08-2021

5-9pm, Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 07-09-2021

7-11, The Island Waterfront Bar, 520 Causeway in Merritt Island

Sat 07-10-2021

8pm-11pm, Traceys Lounge, N. Wickham Road in Suntree

 

Fri 07-16-2021

6-10, The Twisted Birch, Turtle Creek Golf Course, Rockledge

Sat 07-17-2021

7pm-10pm, Kelly's Burgers and Beer, Wickham Road in Melbourne

Sun 07-18-2021

3-7pm, DANGERZONE at Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Tue 07-20-2021

530-830pm, Squidlips Overwater Grill, 1477 Pineapple Ave, Melbourne

Wed 07-21-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 07-22-2021

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, 500 Glen Cheek Dr. Cape Canaveral

Fri 07-23-2021

2pm-6pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Sat  07-24-2021

6:30-1030pm, Private Party, Cocoa

Thurs 07-29-2021

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, 500 Glen Cheek Dr. Cape Canaveral

 

Fri 07-30-2021

6-9, Suntree Country Club and Golf Course, Suntree (members only)

Sat  07-31-2021

6-9pm, Hawksbill Bar, Habourtown Marina, Merritt Island

Sun 08-01-2021

4-8pm, Squidlips Overwater Grill, 1477 Pineapple Ave, Melbourne

Wed 08-04-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 08-05-2021

5-9pm, Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri 08-06-2021

6-9, Suntree Country Club and Golf Course, Suntree (members only)

Sat 08-07-2021

7pm-10pm, Kelly's Burgers and Beer, Wickham Road in Melbourne

Sun 08-08-2021

4-6pm, Rock the Dock, Merritt Island