Calendar July 2012

JD LIVE!

1-ManBand

CORPORATE EVENTS

Tribute Acts

PRIVATE FUNCTIONS

Weddings 

and

Special Events

    Interactive Live Entertainer, Musician, Recording Artist and Composer 
My latest CD "19" is available online, "Click-on-the-Pic" below to take a listen!
Tim back ArtImp frame crop3.jpg

 Performance Calendar 2021

Pls tune in to "JDL Live on Facebook"  Virtual Concerts

Just go to www.facebook.com/johnny.dangerlive when specified, thx!

 

Wed 03-24-2021

630pm-930pm, LuLu's 34 S Atlantic Ave  in Cocoa Beach

 

Fri 03-26-2021

2pm-6pm, The Pineda Inn, Suntree

Sat 03-27-2021

4-7pm, Private Party at the Americana Resort, Rockledge

Sun  03-28-2021

5-8pm, The Hawksbill Bar, Harbourtown, Merritt Island

 

Wed  03-31-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

Thurs  04-01-2021

6-9pm Shilo's Riverfront,  3665 S Washington Ave/US1, Tittusville

Fri 04-02-2021

6pm-10pm, The Twisted Birch, Rockledge

Sat  04-03-2021

8-11pm, Tracey's Lounge, 6979 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne

 

Wed 04-07-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 04-08-2021

5pm-9pm, Grills Riverside,  6075 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Fri  04-09-2021

7-11pm, The Island Waterfront , 1891 E Merritt Island Causeway

Sat 04-10-2021

3-630pm, Private Birthday Party, Melbourne

Sun 04-11-2021

3-430pm, Corporate Event at Woods at the Crooked Mile, Merritt Island,

Live at 3pm on Facebook at www.facebook.com/johnny.dangerlive

Wed  04-14-2021

6-10pm, The Shack Riverfront, 4845 Dixie Highway/US1, Palm Bay

Thurs 04-15-2021

630pm-930pm, LuLu's 34 S Atlantic Ave  in Cocoa Beach

Fri 04-16-2021

6-9pm, Ellie Mae's, 116 Jackson Ave., Cape Canaveral

Sat  04-17-2021

10-2pm, Boater's Exchange, 2145  US1, Rockledge

7-10, Kellys Burgers and Beer, 650 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne

Sun 04-18-2021

3-7pm, DANGERZONE the Band, Grills Riverside,  Melbourne

Wed 04-21-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 04-22-2021

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, 500 Glen Cheek Dr. Cape Canaveral

Fri 04-23-2021

2pm-6pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Sat  04-24-2021

6-9pm, The Hawksbill Bar, 2700 Harbourtown Dr., Merritt Island

Sun 04-25-2021

4-7pm, Ellie Mae's, 116 Jackson Ave., Cape Canaveral

Wed  04-28-2021

5PM, "LIVE at 5"  1-YEAR ANNIVERSARY BROADCAST, pls tune in!

            www.facebook.com/johnny.dangerlive

 

Thurs  04-29-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694 or 321-431-3423

Fri 04-30-2021

8pm-11pm, The George and Dragon, 502 Brevard Ave, Cocoa Village

Sat 05-01-2021

11-2PM, The Tim Tebow Event,  951 Kiwanis Park  Rd, Merritt Island

3-5pm , Corporate Party, Kelly Park, Cape Canaveral

Sun 05-02-2021

12-3pm, Squidlips Overwater Grill, 1477 Pineapple Ave, Melbourne

 

 

 

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now