Calendar July 2012

JD LIVE!

1-ManBand

CORPORATE EVENTS

Tribute Acts

PRIVATE FUNCTIONS

Weddings 

and

Special Events

    Interactive Live Entertainer, Musician, Recording Artist and Composer 
My latest CD "19" is available online, "Click-on-the-Pic" below to take a listen!
Tim back ArtImp frame crop3.jpg

 Performance Calendar 2022

Fri 07-01-2022

6pm-9pm, PRIVATE FUNCTION Birthday party, Viera

Sat 07-02-2022

1-4pm, Beachside Hotel & Resort, 3901 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach

Sun 07-03-2022

11am- 2pm, BOATERS EXCHANGE Flotilla Party on the River, Sabastian Inlet

Wed 07-06-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 07-07-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Fri 07-08-2022

2-6pm, Hilton Doubletree Hotel & Resort, N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach

Sat 07-09-2022

2pm-6pm, Marker 99, US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Sun 07-10-2022 CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

DANGERZONE Classic Rock Band, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Wed 07-13-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Thurs 07-14-2022

6pm-9pm, The Bali Bar, Merritt Island

Fri 07-15-2022

8-930pm, The TRAILER COURT JESTERS Classic Country , Port St. Lucie

Sat 07-16-2022

1pm-5pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Sun 07-17-2022

4pm-8pm, Squidlips, Melbourne

Wed 07-20-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 07-21-2022 CANCELLED

Beachside Hotel & Resort, 3901 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach

BREAK  July 22-25, Whew...

Wed 07-27-2022

630pm-9;45pm, The Bel Mar, Key West

Sat 07-30-2022

2pm-6pm, The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Sun 07-31-2022

5-8pm, Ellie Mae's, 116 Jackson Ave, Cape Canaveral

Wed 08-03-2022

5pm-9pm, LADIES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, 6533 US1, Rockledge/Melbourne

Thurs 08-04-2022

5pm-9pm, Grills Riverside, US1 Melbourne

Fri  08-05-2022

6-9pm, Hawksbill Bar, Harbor Town Marina, Merritt Island

Sat 08-06-2022

5pm-9pm, The Island Time Marina, 400W Cocoa Beach Causeway, Cocoa Beach

Sun 08-07-2022

2-5pm, Dolphin's Bar and Grill , N Courtenay Blvd, Merritt Island

Mon 08-08-2022

"Acoustic Thunder!" LIVE VIDEO SHOOT Everyone is welcome!

7-9pm, Nolan's Irish Pub, 204 W Cocoa Beach Causeway, Cocoa Beach, 32931

Be included in our new promotional video and enjoy! 

"Acoustic Thunder" is an acoustic guitar duo featuring Derek, from Derek and the Slammers and JDL from Johnny Danger Live! Check out the Ad on Youtube,

https://youtu.be/ovwALkzH7Hs.