Calendar July 2012

JD LIVE!

1-ManBand

CORPORATE EVENTS

Tribute Acts

PRIVATE FUNCTIONS

Weddings 

and

Special Events

    Interactive Live Entertainer, Musician, Recording Artist and Composer 
My latest CD "19" is available online, "Click-on-the-Pic" below to take a listen!
poster JDL ARTIST Bw.jpg

 Performance Calendar 2021

Pls tune in to "JDL Live on Facebook"  Virtual Concerts

Just go to www.facebook.com/johnny.dangerlive when specified, thx!

Wed 01-06-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, Suntree

Thurs 01-07-2021

5-9pm, Grills Riverside,  Melbourne 

Fri 01-08-2021

6-10pm, The Island Waterfront Bar, Merritt Island

Sun 01-10-2021

1-5pm, JDL Solo, Grills Riverside,  Melbourne

 

Wed 01-13-2021

5:30pm-8:30pm, Squidlips, Melbourne

Going Live at 6:45Pm on FACEBOOK at www.facebook.com/johnny.dangerlive 

Thurs 01-14-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

Fri 01-15-2021

530-10pm, PRIVATE PARTY, Merritt Island

Sat  01-16-2021

6-9pm, The Hawksbill Bar, Harbourtown, Merritt Island

Sun 01-17-2021

6-9pm, Ellie Mae's, Cape Canaveral

Wed 01-20-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT At The Pineda Inn, Suntree

Thurs 01-21-2021

5-9pm, Grills Portside,  Cape Canaveral

Fri  01-22-2021

2-6pm, The Pineda Inn, Suntree

Sat  01-23-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

Sun  01-24-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

Wed  01-27-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

Thurs 01-28-2021

630-930pm, LuLu's, Cocoa Beach

Sat 01-30-2021

1-5pm, Grills Riverside,  Melbourne then..

6-9pm, Elk's Lodge, Cocoa Village

Sun  01-31-2021

1-5pm, The Shack, Palm Bay

Wed 02-03-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, Suntree

Thurs  02-04-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

Fri  02-05-2021

7-10pm, The George and Dragon, Cocoa Village

Sun 02-07-2021

2-6pm, DANGERZONE the Band, Grills Riverside,  Melbourne

Wed 02-10-2021

630-930pm, LuLu's, Cocoa Beach

Thurs 02-11-2021

5-9pm, Grills Riverside,  Melbourne

Fri 02-12-2021

7-11pm, The Island Waterfront Bar, Merritt Island

Sun 02-14-2021

4pm-8pm, Squidlips, Melbourne

Wed 02-17-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, Suntree

Thurs 02-18-2021

5-9pm, Grills Portside,  Cape Canaveral

Fri 02-19-2021

6-9pm, Ellie Mae's, Cape Canaveral

Sat  02-20-2021

6-9pm, The Hawksbill Bar, Harbourtown, Merritt Island

Sun  02-21-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

Wed 02-24-2021

530pm-830pm, Squidlips, Melbourne

Thurs 02-25-2021

6-9pm, Shiloh's,  Tittusville

Fri  02-26-2021

2-6pm, The Pineda Inn, Suntree

Sat 02-27-2021

1-5pm, Grills Riverside,  Melbourne

Sun  02-28-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

Wed 03-03-2021

5pm-9pm, LADES NIGHT at The Pineda Inn, Suntree

Thurs 03-04-2021

6-9pm, Shiloh's,  Tittusville

Fri  03-05-2021

7-10pm, The George and Dragon, Cocoa Village

Sat 03-06-2021

6-9pm, Ellie Mae's, Cape Canaveral

Sun 03-07-2021

2-6pm, DANGERZONE the Band, Grills Riverside,  Melbourne

Wed  03-10-2021

1-5pm, The Shack, Palm Bay

Thurs 03-11-2021

5pm-9pm, Grills Riverside,  Melbourne

Fri 03-12-2021

7-11pm, The Island Waterfront Bar, Merritt Island

Sat  03-13-2021

2-5pm, Tim Tebow Special Needs Foundation, Kiwanis Park, Merritt Island

7-10, Kellys Burgers and Beer, Wickham Rd, Melbourne

SPRING BREAK!

 

Sat 03-20-2021

8-11pm, Tracey's Lounge,  Suntree, Melbourne

Sun 03-21-2021

4-7pm, Ellie Mae's, Cape Canaveral

Wed 03-24-2021

630-930pm, LuLu's, Cocoa Beach

Thurs  03-25-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

 

Fri 03-26-2021

2pm-6pm, The Pineda Inn, Suntree

Sat 03-27-2021

6-9pm, The Americana Resort, Melbourne

Sun  03-28-2021

5-8pm, The Hawksbill Bar, Harbourtown, Merritt Island

 

Wed  03-31-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

Thurs  04-01-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

Fri 04-02-2021

6pm-10pm, The Twisted Birch, Rockledge

Sat  04-03-2021

Available for booking, pls call 321-412-1694

 

Sun 04-04-2021

2-6pm, DANGERZONE the Band, Grills Riverside,  Melbourne

 

 

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now