Calendar July 2012

JD LIVE!

1-ManBand

CORPORATE EVENTS

Tribute Acts

PRIVATE FUNCTIONS

Weddings 

and

Special Events

Performance Calendar 2019

Wed 01-01-2020

3-7pm Squidlips, Melbourne

Fri 01-03-2020

1 - 4pm, Hilton Tuscany Village, Orlando then...

5pm - 9pm, Manatee Cove, Patrick Air Force Base, Cocoa Beach

Sat 01-04-2020

2pm - 6pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Wed 01-08-2020

6pm - 9pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Thurs 01-09-2020

5pm - 9pm, Grill Riverside, Melbourne

Fri 01-10-2020

1 - 4pm, Hilton Tuscany Village, Orlando

Sat 01-11-2020

6-10pm Squidlips, Cocoa Beach

Wed 01-15-2020

6pm - 10pm, Island Waterfront Bar, Merritt Island

Thurs 01-16-2020

5pm - 9pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

Fri 01-17-2020

1 - 4pm, Hilton Tuscany Village, Orlando then...

6-10pm Twisted Birch, Turtle Creek Golf Course, Rockledge

Sat  01-18-2020

2pm - 6pm, Grill Riverside, Melbourne

 

Sun  01-19-2020

2pm - 6pm, Grill Riverside, Melbourne

Thurs 01-23-2020

5-8pm Squidlips, Cocoa Beach

Fri 01-24-2020

1 - 4pm, Hilton Tuscany Village, Orlando

Sat  01-25-2020

7pm -10pm, Kelly's , Melbourne

Wed 01-29-2020

6-10pm Squidlips, Melbourne

Thurs 01-30-2020

7-9pm, 87th Street Spirits, Cocoa Beach

Fri 01-31-2020

1 - 4pm, Hilton Tuscany Village, Orlando then...

5pm - 9pm, Manatee Cove, Patrick Air Force Base, Cocoa Beach

Sat 02-01-2020

6pm - 9pm, Coconuts on the Beach, Cocoa Beach then..

7-9pm, Promise, Palm Bay

Sun  02-02-2020

2pm - 6pm, Grills Portside, Cape Canaveral

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now